1437965796 North Dakota DOT Fargo http://www.nddotfargo.com/ North Dakota DOT Fargo en melissa.reichert@flintcom.com Copyright 2015 2015-07-27T00:55:33+00:00 Road Blow Up on I-29 Southbound at 17th Ave S http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/road-blow-up-on-i-29-southbound-at-17th-ave-s http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/road-blow-up-on-i-29-southbound-at-17th-ave-s#When:00:55:33Z 2015-07-27T00:55:33+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 City of Fargo: AirSho Road Closures on Saturday & Sunday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/city-of-fargo-airsho-road-closures-on-saturday-sunday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/city-of-fargo-airsho-road-closures-on-saturday-sunday#When:14:52:21Z 2015-07-24T14:52:21+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 Head-To-Head Traffic Switches To South Side Of Main Avenue In West Fargo http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/head-to-head-traffic-switches-to-south-side-of-main-avenue-in-west-fargo http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/head-to-head-traffic-switches-to-south-side-of-main-avenue-in-west-fargo#When:23:21:55Z 2015-07-22T23:21:55+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 City of Fargo: AirSho Road Closures Thursday - Friday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/city-of-fargo-airsho-road-closures-thursday-friday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/city-of-fargo-airsho-road-closures-thursday-friday#When:19:53:25Z 2015-07-22T19:53:25+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 I-29 CPR Temporary Lane Closures II http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/i-29-cpr-temporary-lane-closures-ii http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/i-29-cpr-temporary-lane-closures-ii#When:15:40:56Z 2015-07-22T15:40:56+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 Temporary Closure at South Intersection of Main Avenue and County Road 28 in West Fargo http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/temporary-closure-at-south-intersection-of-main-avenue-and-county-road http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/temporary-closure-at-south-intersection-of-main-avenue-and-county-road#When:13:22:36Z 2015-07-17T13:22:36+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 I-29 CPR Temporary Lane Closures http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/i-29-cpr-temporary-lane-closures http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/i-29-cpr-temporary-lane-closures#When:13:18:51Z 2015-07-17T13:18:51+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 Intermittent Closures on 52nd Avenue & 25th Street South http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/intermittent-closures-on-52nd-avenue-25th-street-south http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/intermittent-closures-on-52nd-avenue-25th-street-south#When:22:10:53Z 2015-07-14T22:10:53+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 Portion of ND 18 North of Wyndmere to Close Monday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/portion-of-nd-18-north-of-wyndmere-to-close-monday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/portion-of-nd-18-north-of-wyndmere-to-close-monday#When:20:58:50Z 2015-07-10T20:58:50+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000 WB I-94: Mapleton Truck Parking Area Closed Saturday - Monday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/mapleton-truck-parking-area-closed-saturday-monday http://www.nddotfargo.com/updates/mapleton-truck-parking-area-closed-saturday-monday#When:17:53:23Z 2015-07-10T17:53:23+00:00 Mon, 06 Sep 2009 16:45:00 +0000